Where to Buy - Which Pack

AlkaSlim Weight Loss: Ingredients, Cost, Official Website

AlkaSlim is sold in one, three and six bottle packs, and the same 60-day guarantee sits behind all three, except that it starts the day you pay rather than the day you open the bottle. This page maps the buying options, what each pack covers, and where the guarantee stops applying.

  • Sold in one, three and six bottle packs, each bottle a 30-day supply
  • Cost per day falls as the pack gets bigger, and the table below has the current figures
  • The 60-day guarantee runs from purchase, not from the first capsule
  • Free US shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle packs, 60-day money-back guarantee
AlkaSlim, a 30-capsule bottle of the once-daily alkalizing weight-management supplement, photographed against a plain white background

At a glance

  • 60-day money-back windowguarantee
  • 1 capsuledaily dose
  • Before a mealwhen
  • 1, 3 or 6 bottlespack sizes
Secure checkout on the official store

AlkaSlim at a glance

A direct, answer-first summary of the label, the directions and the seller's package terms, before any of the sales language. Everything below is read off this page.

What it is
AlkaSlim is sold in one, three and six bottle packs, and the same 60-day guarantee sits behind all three, except that it starts the day you pay rather than the day you open the bottle.
Directions
1 capsule, before a meal
Pack sizes
1, 3 or 6 bottles
Supply
30, 90 or 180 days
Guarantee
60-day money-back window

On manufacturing marks: “FDA registered” describes the premises, not the product — the FDA does not approve dietary supplements before sale, and there is no such thing as an FDA-approved supplement. “GMP certified” describes how a facility operates. None of these marks says anything about whether the formula works, and none of them is a substitute for the Supplement Facts panel this product does not publish.

Where to Buy AlkaSlim and Which Pack to Start With

Buy it where the guarantee follows the order. AlkaSlim is sold direct by the manufacturer in one, three and six bottle packs, and the 60-day money-back terms attach to that purchase record rather than to the capsules themselves. A single bottle is a 30-day supply, so it empties a month before the refund window closes. The three-bottle pack covers the whole window with a month to spare and ships free inside the US. The six-bottle pack is the lowest cost per day and the longest commitment, since most of that supply falls outside the period you could return it in. Bottles bought from a marketplace reseller sit outside the manufacturer's process entirely.

  • Best fit for a first order: 90 days at $177, which outlasts the 60-day guarantee window.
  • Cheapest per day: 180 days at $1.63, but that is a commitment beyond the refund period.
  • Honest catch: the guarantee clock starts on the purchase date, so a slow start eats into it.
What It Is

What You Are Actually Buying When You Order AlkaSlim

Three pack sizes, one guarantee, and a shipping rule that applies to only two of them: those are the moving parts of buying AlkaSlim, and they interact. The supply you choose decides how much of the refund window you can actually use, and where you buy decides whether that refund window exists at all. This page works through both, in that order, before it goes anywhere near a checkout.

Each bottle holds 30 capsules and the serving is one capsule, so a bottle is a 30-day supply and pack size converts straight into months. Take one capsule of AlkaSlim daily with a full glass of water, preferably before a meal. The label carries three starred claims, reproduced below in the manufacturer's own words; the star points at the FDA disclaimer in this page's footer.

The one number nobody publishes. AlkaSlim names four active ingredients and gives an amount for none of them. There is no Supplement Facts panel on the official website. Every ingredient card on this page therefore reads “amount not disclosed” rather than a figure we would have had to invent.

AlkaSlim capsules packaged as sold by the official store, shown against a plain white background
30 capsules per bottle · 1 capsule daily · 60-day money-back guarantee
Who It’s For

Who Should Be Buying AlkaSlim in the First Place

For adults who want one capsule a day to fit a routine they already keep.

  • Morning routine
  • Simple prep
  • Active days
  • Daily consistency
Who AlkaSlim is for — everyday use
Read This First

Why the Guarantee Decides Where and How You Buy

Where you buy decides whether a guarantee exists at all; which pack you buy decides how much of it you ever get to use.

60 days is the deadline, not the trial

The window opens on your purchase date, not on your first capsule. Order, leave the parcel unopened for two weeks, and you have quietly handed back a quarter of the time in which you could still change your mind.

The smallest pack is the worst way to test it

The single bottle is the smallest outlay and the least informative purchase. It runs out on day 30, a month before the window in which you can change your mind closes, and well before a fiber-led formula could have shown you much either way. It is also the only pack that pays its own shipping.

The biggest pack is a four-month commitment

Six bottles is the lowest daily cost on the ladder, but two thirds of that supply falls outside the guarantee. The trade only makes sense for someone who has already run the test on a shorter pack.

How It Works

The Buying Calendar: Three Dates That Decide It

Buying this well is arithmetic on a calendar. Three dates settle it: the day the order goes through, the day a fiber formula could plausibly show you something, and the day the refund window shuts.

1

Day 0 — the clock starts

The 60-day guarantee runs from the purchase date. Shipping time, and any bottle that sits unopened on a shelf, comes out of your window rather than the seller's.

2

Weeks 3–8 — the readable period

A fiber-led formula needs weeks before appetite or body composition tell you anything. That stretch is what the refund window has to cover, and a single bottle runs dry before it ends.

3

Day 60 — decide

Send everything back, empty bottles included, within 60 days of the purchase date, following the manufacturer's own guarantee terms. Returns and refunds are handled by the seller, so keep the order confirmation email.

Ingredients

The Four Named Ingredients, With No Amounts Published

Four named ingredients and no published amounts. Worth reading before you choose a pack, because it tells you what the 60-day window can realistically demonstrate.

amount not disclosed

Konjac Glucomannan

soluble fibre from Amorphophallus konjac root

The best-evidenced ingredient in the formula, and the one where the missing amount matters most. Glucomannan is exceptionally viscous: it absorbs water and slows gastric emptying, which is a real satiety mechanism. The European Food Safety Authority accepted a weight-loss claim for it — but tied that claim to 3 g a day, taken as three 1 g doses with water before meals, alongside a calorie-restricted diet. Three grams is a large amount of powder; it is not something a single small capsule shared with three other ingredients can plausibly contain.

amount not disclosed

Baobab Fibre

fruit pulp of Adansonia digitata

Baobab pulp is roughly half fiber by weight, much of it soluble pectin-type fiber, and small human studies have looked at it for blunting the glucose rise after a meal and for satiety. The honest position is that this research is preliminary and used gram quantities of pulp stirred into a drink rather than swallowed in a capsule, and the amount per capsule here is not disclosed.

amount not disclosed

L-Arabinose

a plant pentose sugar, usually from corn or beet fibre

The most specific mechanism here and the most conditional. L-arabinose inhibits sucrase, the intestinal enzyme that splits table sugar, so it blunts the glucose and insulin rise from a sucrose-containing meal. That has been shown repeatedly in small human trials. Two caveats: it does nothing to a meal without table sugar in it, and the doses used were proportional to the sugar eaten — on the order of grams, not milligrams.

amount not disclosed

Spermidine

a polyamine, commonly extracted from wheat germ

Spermidine is the most fashionable name on the label and the one with the least to do with weight. It is studied for autophagy and cellular aging, largely in cells, yeast and mice, with a handful of small human trials pointed at memory rather than body composition. No human evidence shows that supplemental spermidine causes weight loss. It is listed here because it is printed on the label, not because we can defend it as a weight ingredient.

Every amount above is marked as undisclosed because the manufacturer publishes no Supplement Facts panel and no milligram figure. The doses named inside each card are the ones used in the published research, quoted so you can see the size of the gap — they are not claims about what is in this bottle.

What the Label Claims

What the Label Claims, and What It Does Not

These are the three starred structure and function claims printed on the AlkaSlim bottle, word for word. The comment under each one is ours.

“Supports weight management”

The claim the refund window is scaled to

Weight management is the outcome the guarantee quietly promises you a chance to test. It is also the slowest of the three label claims to become readable, which is exactly why the smallest pack is a poor way to buy into it.

“Helps maintain energy & vitality”

Not something 60 days will settle

Energy and vitality is too diffuse a claim, and too tangled up with sleep, stress and diet, to pin on a capsule inside two months. If that is what you are buying for, the guarantee window will not hand you a clean answer either way.

“Promotes appetite control & satiety”

What you can actually judge in the window

Appetite is the one claim on this label that a 60-day window can genuinely test. It moves over weeks and you can observe it yourself, which makes it the thing to watch and write down before the refund period closes.

Directions

How to Take AlkaSlim Once the Parcel Arrives

The manufacturer's own directions, plus the two habits that separate a fair test from a wasted bottle.

1

Follow the label

Take one capsule of AlkaSlim daily with a full glass of water, preferably before a meal. That is the entire protocol the manufacturer gives: one capsule, one full glass, once a day, ideally before you eat.

2

Keep the fluid up

Viscous soluble fiber is meant to gel in the stomach, and it needs water to do that in the right place. The full glass is part of the dose rather than a polite suggestion, and it is the single most important handling instruction for this class of ingredient.

3

Start the day it arrives

The guarantee runs from purchase, not from first use. Opening the bottle the day it arrives is the cheapest thing you can do to protect the value of the window you have already paid into.

Pack Sizes and Cost

AlkaSlim Cost: What Each Pack Size Actually Buys

The current figures sit in the table below, taken from the seller's own checkout. We show no former price and no savings claim beside them, because we cannot verify one, and the cost per day is the number actually worth comparing.

Try One
1 Bottle
30 Day Supply
AlkaSlim 1 bottle pack, a 30 day supply of the once-daily alkalizing weight-management capsule
$69Per
Bottle
$2.30 per day
30 capsules per bottle
60-day money-back guarantee
Total: $69
+ Shipping Add to Cart!
Best Value
6 Bottles
180 Day Supply
AlkaSlim 6 bottles pack, a 180 day supply of the once-daily alkalizing weight-management capsule
$49Per
Bottle
$1.63 per day
30 capsules per bottle
60-day money-back guarantee
Total: $294
+ FREE US Shipping Add to Cart!
Most Popular
3 Bottles
90 Day Supply
AlkaSlim 3 bottles pack, a 90 day supply of the once-daily alkalizing weight-management capsule
$59Per
Bottle
$1.97 per day
30 capsules per bottle
60-day money-back guarantee
Total: $177
+ FREE US Shipping Add to Cart!

Prices as published by the official store and correct at the date at the top of this page; the store can change them at any time and the price you pay is the one shown at its checkout. There is no struck-through former price anywhere on this site, because we cannot verify that the store has ever charged one. Free US shipping applies to the 3- and 6-bottle orders only.

Manufacturer seal stating a 60-day money-back guarantee
The Guarantee

The 60-Day Guarantee, and Where It Stops Applying

The manufacturer offers a 60-day money-back guarantee. The detail that shapes how you buy is when the clock starts: it runs from the purchase date, not from the day the parcel lands or the day you swallow the first capsule. Shipping time, and any bottle left unopened on a shelf, comes out of your window rather than the seller's.

Returns and refunds are handled by the seller, not by this site. Keep the order confirmation email, because it is the document the whole process runs on and we have no access to it or to your order.

Reviews

Why This Page Carries No AlkaSlim Ratings or Reviews

This section would normally be a wall of five-star quotes. Here is why it is not, set out in full so you can judge the decision yourself.

We have nothing we can verify

Star ratings and review counts are the easiest thing on a sales page to inflate and the hardest for a reader to check. We publish no rating for AlkaSlim, no review count and no review data in this page's structured markup.

What that means in the page's code

There is no rating and no review anywhere in this page's structured data — no aggregateRating, no review property, on this page or any other page of this site. A star rating in the search results that no customer ever gave is a fabricated endorsement whether a human reads it or not, and it is the single easiest thing on a sales page to invent.

Suitability

Who This Purchase Suits, and Who Should Skip It

General information, not medical advice. If anything in the right-hand column describes you, the person to ask before ordering is a pharmacist or your doctor.

A reasonable fit if…

  • You want the supply that fits the guarantee rather than the one with the biggest discount
  • You will start the day the parcel arrives, because the clock began at checkout
  • You keep order confirmations — the merchant, not this site, processes the refund
  • You would rather do the arithmetic before buying than work it out afterwards

Skip it if…

  • You have difficulty swallowing, a narrowed oesophagus, or any history of obstruction — viscous fibre is the wrong class of product
  • You take medication on a schedule: soluble fibre can slow how fast other things are absorbed, so timing needs a pharmacist's input
  • You are pregnant, nursing, or under 18
  • You are hoping to treat a diagnosed condition — this is a dietary supplement and not a treatment for anything
  • You want the pH story to be true; it is the one part of the pitch that is not
FAQ

Where to Buy AlkaSlim: The Questions People Ask

Where can you buy AlkaSlim, and does Amazon count?

AlkaSlim is sold through the manufacturer's own checkout, which is where the 60-day guarantee and the free US shipping on multi-bottle packs come from. Marketplace listings are third-party resellers: the seller's refund process does not cover them, and neither the batch nor the storage history is something you can check. If the guarantee matters to you, buy where it is issued.

How do I work out the cost per day of each pack?

The table on this page carries the current figure for each pack, and dividing it by the days of supply gives the number worth comparing: one bottle covers 30 days, three cover 90, six cover 180. Cost per day falls as the pack grows, while the amount at risk rises. Every figure shown is what the seller charges today; we list no former price, because none can be verified.

Is the six-bottle order the best deal?

It is the lowest cost per day and the largest commitment, and those are two different questions. Six bottles is 180 days of supply, and 120 of those days sit outside the 60-day refund window. That is a fair trade for someone who has already run the test and knows the formula suits them, and a poor one for a first order.

Does shipping cost anything on a first order?

The three and six bottle packs ship free inside the US. The single bottle does not, since shipping is added at checkout, which closes the real gap between the one-bottle and three-bottle rungs by more than the sticker figures suggest.

Which AlkaSlim package should I buy first?

For a first order the 90-day pack is the one that fits: it outlasts the 60-day guarantee, so you can run a fair trial and still send back what is left. One bottle empties halfway through the window, and the 180-day pack commits you to four months you could no longer return. Buy from the manufacturer's own checkout, or none of that applies.

Is AlkaSlim a capsule, a gummy or a liquid drop?

A capsule. The product label reads 30 capsules per bottle, and the directions are one capsule daily with a full glass of water, preferably before a meal, which makes a bottle a 30-day supply. It is not sold as a gummy or as a liquid drop. One caveat worth knowing: the seller's own page carries testimonial text describing a scoop of powder, and the same block of testimonials also praises an unrelated product by a different name for memory and mental clarity. We read that as recycled template copy rather than evidence of a powder version, and we go by the label.

Is AlkaSlim a scam?

Not in the sense of taking your money and shipping nothing, but the sales page carries real red flags. The milligram amount of each active is never published, so nobody outside the company can tell whether the konjac glucomannan reaches the gram-scale doses used in the research. No trial has been run on the finished formula. The pH and alkalising story is the one part of the pitch that human evidence does not support. And the seller's page recycles template content: its testimonials praise a differently named product for memory and mental clarity, and its scientific reference list is about vitamin D and B12 rather than fibre or weight. What does check out: the four actives are named rather than buried in an unnamed blend, the price is shown at checkout before you commit, the 60-day money-back window is published and runs from the purchase date, and there is a contactable seller behind that refund. Treat it as an ordinary fibre supplement with an undisclosed dose, not as a scam and not as a breakthrough.

AlkaSlim three-bottle pack, the 90-day supply sold with free US shipping

Buy the AlkaSlim Pack That Covers the Whole Window

Three supplies, the official store's current prices, free US shipping on the larger two, and 60 days to change your mind.

Order Now

You will be taken to the official store to complete your order

What We Read Before Writing This

Every claim about what the ingredients can plausibly do traces to one of these. They are linked so you can disagree with our reading of them.

  1. Impact of Combined Prebiotic Galacto-Oligosaccharides and Bifidobacterium breve-Derived Postbiotic on Gut Microbiota and HbA1c in Prediabetic Adults: A Double-Blind, Randomized, Placebo-Controlled Study (Nutrients, 2024)
  2. The effects of L-arabinose on intestinal sucrase activity: dose-response studies in vitro and in humans (Am J Clin Nutr, 2011)
  3. The polyphenol-rich baobab fruit (Adansonia digitata L.) reduces starch digestion and glycemic response in humans (Nutr Res, 2013)
  4. Nutritional Aspects of Spermidine (Annu Rev Nutr, 2020)
  5. The efficacy of glucomannan supplementation in overweight and obesity: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized clinical trials (J Am Coll Nutr, 2014)
  6. The effect of glucomannan supplementation on lipid profile in adults: a GRADE-assessed systematic review and meta-analysis (BMC Cardiovasc Disord, 2024)
  7. Efficacy of dietary supplements containing isolated organic compounds for weight loss: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomised placebo-controlled trials (Int J Obes (Lond), 2021)

Research on an ingredient is not evidence about this finished product. No trial has been published on the AlkaSlim formula itself, and none of the sources above tested it. The last entry is included because it found no reliable weight-loss benefit across supplement trials as a class. Last checked 2026-09-03.